WANS has been representing local businesses for many years. We have proven our ability to produce results where it matters. Or value added has been so clear that members that join WANS stay with WANS.

Board of Directors


Don Rhoads
The Convenience Group, LLC
Email: DRhoads@TheConvenienceGroup.com

Vice President/Secretary Treasurer

Rick Smith
R.H. Smith Distributing Company, Inc.
Email: rick@rhsmith.com

Vice Presidents

Suzann Benesch
McLane Northwest
Email: suzann.benesch@mclaneco.com

Joe E. Vandehey
Altria Group Distribution Company
Email: Joe.E.Vandehey@altria.com

Past President

Matt Yorkston
Yorkston Oil Co.
Email: jmatty@YorkstonOil.Com


Mark Sullivan
RJ Reynolds Tobacco Company
Email: sullivam3@RJRT.com

Jerr Harding
RJ Reynolds Tobacco Company
Email: harding@rjrt.com

Justin Erickson
Harbor Wholesale Foods
Email: Justin@HarborWholesale.com

Roger St. George
Pacific Northwest 7-Eleven Franchise Owners Association
Email: rdsaint@comcast.net

Jim Hendrickson
Hendrickson, Inc.
Email: j.k.hendrickson@comcst.net

Mike Leake
Emanuel, Inc.
Email: mleak34@msn.com

David Malik
Priyana Incorporated
Email: dpmalik@hotmail.com

Jason Mellema
Wilson Oil, Inc.
Email: jason@wilcoxandflegel.com

Cody Payne
Republic Tobacco

Legislative Counsel

T.K. Bentler
Email: tkbentler@comcast.com

Executive Director

Larry Stewart
Email: larry.stewart25@aol.com